Northern Illinois 4-H Camp Association Board Members

Camp Shaw-waw-nas-see is extremely fortunate to have a completely volunteer-based board of directors who are dedicated to making our organization the best that it can be!

2016 NICA Board of Directors

President- Stephen Hill
Vice President- Greg LaPlante
Secretary- Dave Osborne
Treasurer- Russel Higgins- University of Illinois Extension

Elizabeth Benoit- Kankakee School District
Floyd Catchpole- Illinois Native Plant Society
Kevin Culver- AQUA Illinois
Rick Dennis- ProMinent Fluid Controls, Inc.
Steve Linneman- Tern of the Wheel
Mark Steffen- Mark Steffen Law
Melissa Wall- Colorado Department of Labor & Employment
Megan Walsh- University of Illinois Extension

Would you like to be a part of Camp Shaw-waw-nas-see history? We are always looking for new members to join our various committees. If you are interested in volunteering your time for a really great cause, please contact us!